Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Download the Board-Approved 2023-2024 District Calendar 

Download the Board-Approved 2024-2025 District Calendar

Scroll down for monthly and/or school-specific calendars. The events calendar can be printed or exported using the printer icon below. 

 Please be advised that all dates are tentative. The calendar is subject to change throughout the year.

GVMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Fri, May 3
MS: PTO Meeting
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 19
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District-Wide
  • GVSD Education Foundation
  • Great Valley Middle School